How do we transfer from the Beta to Space 1.0?

After the Beta is finished, you will be able to smoothly transfer to any of the plans (including a free plan) and migrate all the data and users.

We’ll make more information available about the transfer options closer to the end of the Beta.

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Have more questions?

Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk